Nettlebed Community  -  Nettlebed Parish Council
South Oxfordshire Chilterns

Cllr. Mr Jonathan Sedwell

Chair

01491 641647

jonathan.sedwell@nettlebed.org

Cllr. Mrs Barbara Lewis

Vice Chair

01491 641648

barbara.lewis@nettlebed.org

Cllr. Mr. Norman Gibson


01491 641559

norman.gibson@nettlebed.org

Cllr. Mr. David Butler


01491 641744

david.butler@nettlebed.org

Cllr. Mr. Jeremy Simon


01491 641320

jeremy.simon@nettlebed.org

Cllr. Mr. Bob Collier


01491 641967

bob.collier@nettlebed.org

Cllr. Mr. Greg Cupitt-Jones


01491 641814

greg.cupitt-jones@nettlebed.org

Cllr. Mr Geoff Bond


*

geoff.bond@nettlebed.org

Mrs Jane Pryce

clerk

0118 947 5915

parish.clerk@nettlebed.org

Parish Council Meetings are held in the Village Club - All are welcome.
The Annual Parish Meeting (APM) is held in April in the Community Centre (NSCC)

Do come along to our meetings.

Dates for future meetings and reports from past Parish Council meetings
Council meetings are usually held on the 1st available Wednesday in January, March, May, July, September, November



There are two annual meetings:

The Annual Parish Meeting (APM) is held in April and is a “Drop-in” meeting for the parish.
It is not a formal parish council meeting.

The Annual Meeting of Council (AM) is held during the May parish council meeting.
It is the formal meeting to elect officers and adopt the annual accounts.

All parish council meetings are open to the public


Crocker End Management Committee
is a committee of the Parish Council to manage Crocker End Common comprising two Parish Councillors and four co-opted residents.
The common, registered number CL18 is subject to a Regulation Scheme under the 1899 Commons Act, granted in 1952 to the old Henley Rural District Council.
The current regulators since 1974 are SODC who have entered into a shared agreement with Nettlebed Parish Council to manage the common.

Please note that Crocker End Common is NOT part of Nettlebed and District Commons which are managed by the Conservators, details at  www.nettlebed-commons.org

Nettlebed Parish Council

Nettlebed Newsletters published by Nettlebed Parish Council
Currently published spring and autumn. Content for future editions welcome -
email the editor or phone 01491 818021
Latest edition can be seen on line - earlier editions can be requested from archive.

Nettlebed Parish Council audited accounts on line:
Year ended 31st  March 2015
(14 page pdf)